play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07721 330200 | 07799 845060

Customer reviews of Manley Motors

At Manley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manley Motors

Manley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A satisfied customer!

    By Eddie L on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, it was a pleasure doing business with Lee and his dad! Been looking for a low mileage diesel car for a few weeks now and I've been pretty unimpressed with the dealers I met until now.. That changed when I got in touch with Manley Motors. They have a friendly ,honest, no pressure approach, the only problem I had was choosing which low mileage , quality car to buy! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for their next motor! :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan P on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We've brought two cars from here, so that's speaks volumes in itself. Buying from Manley Motors is like buying from a friend, Lee makes you feel valued as a customer , excellent cars at great prices. We know where to go for our next car.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended.

    By Ben S on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. I arrived with a very clapped out car and was allowed to test drive the new one in my own time. I couldn't leave without a new car so price was reduced for cost of MOT that could not be done on the day (no problems were found).


  • 5

    Great Service, Quality Car!

    By Craig P on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellence service, Quality car and a fair price. Was looking around for a Zafira tourer sri for a while and the one i bought from Manley Motors was the best out there at such a good price! Lee from Manley motors was very friendly and professional, went above and beyond to make this a smooth and very happy purchase. Would definitely buy a car from you on the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By purchaser Y on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a ford fiesta from Manley Motors. Fantastic car. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest and Caring

    By Robert S on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Proper old school customer service. Genuine trustworthy company focused on giving the customer the best deal possible. Thanks go to the team for giving us a great experience. The Kia Ceed is proving a wonderful car.


  • 5

    Lovely delearship!

    By Lydia C on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this delearship, helpful and friendly staff. Dealt with my request very quickly, helped me with the paperwork and had a great experience! I would definetly recomend them, for a small dealership they are very accommodating.


  • 5

    Quality car and quality customer experience

    By Anthony F on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent customer service experience from start to finish. Everything was completed on time, courteously and pleasantly. I have no hesitation in recommending this company . Thank you both Ron & Lee.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended & Trustworthy Dealers

    By Charlotte D on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Cant recommend this place enough. Bought a lovely car without being pressurised into a sale. They were so helpful and I was able to drive the car away that day after they polished it up and helped me tax it. Very honest dealers would by from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine service

    By Elisabeth V on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my husband bought a car here at the weekend and had a very positive experience. Lee, the owner, was very pleasant and clearly extremely knowledgeable. We part-exchanged our car, he gave us a very reasonable price and we drove away the same day with our new car which is superb. He gave us space to think about it alone and we were able to test drive it around a large area. Lee gave us great advice and was a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend.