play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07721 330200 | 07799 845060

Customer reviews of Manley Motors

At Manley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manley Motors

Manley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Rob C on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To echo other reviews on here, Lee and his Dad are great guys and make purchasing a vehicle a pleasure, they were kind enough to clean the car thoroughly and even drop it off to my home address (i mentioned i was working nights that week) how many dealers (even main dealers) would do that ?? The fiesta has been great, as described and running perfect. It can be daunting finding a reliable dealer in the 2nd hand market but Manley motors is one to trust.. no hard sales approach just honest and straight forward. To re-iterate this point I have since bought a second vehicle from Lee.


  • 5

    Lovely - just what buying a car should be

    By Michelle S on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Ford Fiesta, hopefully clean with low mileage and that is exactly what I got - and more, Lee and his dad were knowledgeable and friendly, cleaned my car and put a brand new MOT on the car, explained the sale process and gave me all the relevant paperwork - I wish it was always this easy buying a car. I have now been driving around in my lovely new car now for a couple of weeks, with a big smile on my face! Happy to recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer!

    By Eddie L on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, it was a pleasure doing business with Lee and his dad! Been looking for a low mileage diesel car for a few weeks now and I've been pretty unimpressed with the dealers I met until now.. That changed when I got in touch with Manley Motors. They have a friendly ,honest, no pressure approach, the only problem I had was choosing which low mileage , quality car to buy! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for their next motor! :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan P on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We've brought two cars from here, so that's speaks volumes in itself. Buying from Manley Motors is like buying from a friend, Lee makes you feel valued as a customer , excellent cars at great prices. We know where to go for our next car.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended.

    By Ben S on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. I arrived with a very clapped out car and was allowed to test drive the new one in my own time. I couldn't leave without a new car so price was reduced for cost of MOT that could not be done on the day (no problems were found).


  • 5

    Great Service, Quality Car!

    By Craig P on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellence service, Quality car and a fair price. Was looking around for a Zafira tourer sri for a while and the one i bought from Manley Motors was the best out there at such a good price! Lee from Manley motors was very friendly and professional, went above and beyond to make this a smooth and very happy purchase. Would definitely buy a car from you on the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By purchaser Y on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a ford fiesta from Manley Motors. Fantastic car. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest and Caring

    By Robert S on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Proper old school customer service. Genuine trustworthy company focused on giving the customer the best deal possible. Thanks go to the team for giving us a great experience. The Kia Ceed is proving a wonderful car.


  • 5

    Lovely delearship!

    By Lydia C on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this delearship, helpful and friendly staff. Dealt with my request very quickly, helped me with the paperwork and had a great experience! I would definetly recomend them, for a small dealership they are very accommodating.


  • 5

    Quality car and quality customer experience

    By Anthony F on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent customer service experience from start to finish. Everything was completed on time, courteously and pleasantly. I have no hesitation in recommending this company . Thank you both Ron & Lee.