play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07721 330200 | 07799 845060

Customer reviews of Manley Motors

At Manley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manley Motors

Manley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team

    By hayden T on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guys, helped us with our ford focus. Will come back!


  • 5

    A happy customer :)

    By Vu D on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are very fast, efficient and friendly. The customer care is impressive! The car was ready for me to drive off on arrival. Thank you again MANLEY MOTORS :)


  • 5

    Happy customer .... stress free

    By Natasha L on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such friendly men, they were so honest and polite from the start. Made my choice of car buying simple. The car was immaculate trusted us to take for a test drive and to bring it back, helped us tax the vehicle there and then along with the payment easy and stress free. All paper work completed along with all documents given to us at the same time. The car was lovely and clean and had been fully valeted, I would highly recommend, if I needed to purchase another veichle I would highly consider buying another car from themselves.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Rob C on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To echo other reviews on here, Lee and his Dad are great guys and make purchasing a vehicle a pleasure, they were kind enough to clean the car thoroughly and even drop it off to my home address (i mentioned i was working nights that week) how many dealers (even main dealers) would do that ?? The fiesta has been great, as described and running perfect. It can be daunting finding a reliable dealer in the 2nd hand market but Manley motors is one to trust.. no hard sales approach just honest and straight forward. To re-iterate this point I have since bought a second vehicle from Lee.


  • 5

    Lovely - just what buying a car should be

    By Michelle S on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Ford Fiesta, hopefully clean with low mileage and that is exactly what I got - and more, Lee and his dad were knowledgeable and friendly, cleaned my car and put a brand new MOT on the car, explained the sale process and gave me all the relevant paperwork - I wish it was always this easy buying a car. I have now been driving around in my lovely new car now for a couple of weeks, with a big smile on my face! Happy to recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer!

    By Eddie L on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, it was a pleasure doing business with Lee and his dad! Been looking for a low mileage diesel car for a few weeks now and I've been pretty unimpressed with the dealers I met until now.. That changed when I got in touch with Manley Motors. They have a friendly ,honest, no pressure approach, the only problem I had was choosing which low mileage , quality car to buy! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for their next motor! :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan P on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We've brought two cars from here, so that's speaks volumes in itself. Buying from Manley Motors is like buying from a friend, Lee makes you feel valued as a customer , excellent cars at great prices. We know where to go for our next car.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended.

    By Ben S on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. I arrived with a very clapped out car and was allowed to test drive the new one in my own time. I couldn't leave without a new car so price was reduced for cost of MOT that could not be done on the day (no problems were found).


  • 5

    Great Service, Quality Car!

    By Craig P on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellence service, Quality car and a fair price. Was looking around for a Zafira tourer sri for a while and the one i bought from Manley Motors was the best out there at such a good price! Lee from Manley motors was very friendly and professional, went above and beyond to make this a smooth and very happy purchase. Would definitely buy a car from you on the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By purchaser Y on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a ford fiesta from Manley Motors. Fantastic car. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would recommend.