play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07721 330200 | 07799 845060

Customer reviews of Manley Motors

At Manley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manley Motors

Manley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase car for me daughter

    By Steve S on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic value mint condition low milage . On top of that the guys are proper old school honest family business. Pleasure to deal with will recommend to outhers definitely would use again 100%


  • 5

    The quality of service was 100%.

    By Gregory B on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It's taken me 5 months to get round to give my review. My apologies to Manly Motors. The proprietor was impeccable with everything he said and done for me when I purchased the Focus Estate. He went out of his way to take a Sunday off from his beloved hobby so I could view the car. I was more than happy with the car and agreed to purchase it, after all the paperwork had been signed, he went out of his way as an absolute gentleman when he insisted in driving the car the next evening to my home instead of me getting a lift or taxi to his compound to drive it back. I discovered a week later one small problem, some door seals had come unstuck, (now well known with Focus cars) and the proprietor went out of his way in purchasing a full door seal rubber kit for me without charge, as I said I would repair it myself as and when I was ready. I would buy without hesitation again from Manly Motors and felt totally at ease when buying from them. Thank you Manly Motors.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Moorin A on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Kia Ceed estate from Manley Motors, very happy with the service, friendly, efficient, they had exactly what I was looking for, thank you


  • 5

    Second time around

    By Allan W on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Ford Focus from Manley Motors 10 years ago when they were in South Ealing, happy with the service then and the way they dealt with a minor problem was amicable. We have just bought a Ford Fiesta from the same people now at Sipson, happy with the service and the way they dealt with a minor problem was impressive. As the problem with the parking sensors was partly my fault. Manley solved the problem free of charge and gave me a cup of coffee. What more can you ask?


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly team

    By Darren H on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and fair team who I felt could be trusted. Very easy to find. Fast service. Met my needs quickly. I hope my car won’t let me down but drove home lovely.


  • 5

    Great team

    By hayden T on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guys, helped us with our ford focus. Will come back!


  • 5

    A happy customer :)

    By Vu D on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are very fast, efficient and friendly. The customer care is impressive! The car was ready for me to drive off on arrival. Thank you again MANLEY MOTORS :)


  • 5

    Happy customer .... stress free

    By Natasha L on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such friendly men, they were so honest and polite from the start. Made my choice of car buying simple. The car was immaculate trusted us to take for a test drive and to bring it back, helped us tax the vehicle there and then along with the payment easy and stress free. All paper work completed along with all documents given to us at the same time. The car was lovely and clean and had been fully valeted, I would highly recommend, if I needed to purchase another veichle I would highly consider buying another car from themselves.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Rob C on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To echo other reviews on here, Lee and his Dad are great guys and make purchasing a vehicle a pleasure, they were kind enough to clean the car thoroughly and even drop it off to my home address (i mentioned i was working nights that week) how many dealers (even main dealers) would do that ?? The fiesta has been great, as described and running perfect. It can be daunting finding a reliable dealer in the 2nd hand market but Manley motors is one to trust.. no hard sales approach just honest and straight forward. To re-iterate this point I have since bought a second vehicle from Lee.


  • 5

    Lovely - just what buying a car should be

    By Michelle S on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Ford Fiesta, hopefully clean with low mileage and that is exactly what I got - and more, Lee and his dad were knowledgeable and friendly, cleaned my car and put a brand new MOT on the car, explained the sale process and gave me all the relevant paperwork - I wish it was always this easy buying a car. I have now been driving around in my lovely new car now for a couple of weeks, with a big smile on my face! Happy to recommend to anyone.