play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07721 330200 | 07799 845060

Customer reviews of Manley Motors

At Manley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manley Motors

Manley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend for a friendly , safe service

    By Steve T on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, Covid safe, car was exactly as described, more tan helpful all round, all paperwork in order, my girlfriend was very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    These are the chaps to get your used car from.

    By MARGARET W on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful, friendly, helpful and genuine guys. I can't say enough good about my experience with Manley Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Jemma F on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my a Ford Focus from them this week, absolutely brilliant customer service, car is immaculate, a professional, honest and brilliant dealer ship without any pressure and have a great selection of cars. Very happy with my new car and would definitely recommend them and I’ll definitely go back again in a few years when I change my car again!


  • 5

    Cracking deals

    By David T on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ex mod Astra estate, immaculate inside and out, drives superbly well, low mileage for a great price, straight talking and honest, would recommend and purchase again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul G on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have purchased two cars from this dealer.A Nissan Qashqai for my wife and a VW cady for myself.Great communication and after care service.Would highly recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Daniel M on 13 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a great car at manley motors. Was a excellent experience, customer service was second to none and the car was immaculate inside and out with all documents present. Many thanks to lee who was a more than helpful with my purchase. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Mark D on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Family run business. Bought a Galaxy from them . No pressure to buy and a great choice of cars. All paperwork available at time of viewing. I travelled from overseas & they couldn't be more helpful making the whole deal easy.


  • 5

    Purchase car for me daughter

    By Steve S on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic value mint condition low milage . On top of that the guys are proper old school honest family business. Pleasure to deal with will recommend to outhers definitely would use again 100%


  • 5

    The quality of service was 100%.

    By Gregory B on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It's taken me 5 months to get round to give my review. My apologies to Manly Motors. The proprietor was impeccable with everything he said and done for me when I purchased the Focus Estate. He went out of his way to take a Sunday off from his beloved hobby so I could view the car. I was more than happy with the car and agreed to purchase it, after all the paperwork had been signed, he went out of his way as an absolute gentleman when he insisted in driving the car the next evening to my home instead of me getting a lift or taxi to his compound to drive it back. I discovered a week later one small problem, some door seals had come unstuck, (now well known with Focus cars) and the proprietor went out of his way in purchasing a full door seal rubber kit for me without charge, as I said I would repair it myself as and when I was ready. I would buy without hesitation again from Manly Motors and felt totally at ease when buying from them. Thank you Manly Motors.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Moorin A on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Kia Ceed estate from Manley Motors, very happy with the service, friendly, efficient, they had exactly what I was looking for, thank you


‹ Prev Next ›