play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07721 330200 | 07799 845060

Customer reviews of Manley Motors

At Manley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manley Motors

Manley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Have recommended to friends

    By Debbie H on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our Ford Mondeo Estate from them in June last year and had no trouble at all. Love the car to bits and the transaction was great, helpful and informative team.


  • 5

    A friendly, professional and very helpful car dealership

    By Brigid S on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I assisted my son in buying a used Ford Focus from Manley Motors and the car he bought was reasonably priced, had an MOT and oil change done and was in excellent condition inside and out. The car was ready for him to drive away a couple of days early and he is absolutely delighted with it. Manley Motors are honest, trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Dawn W on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine,honest,friendly. Lee was very accommodating in arranging viewing and purchase of a very fairly priced low mileage car in great condition, transacted quickly and professionally. Faultless service.


  • 5

    Great service great deal

    By Simon R on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got a new second hand car 2 months ago from Lee at Manly Motors and it’s been great. Having looked around a lot it was a competitive deal and Lee was really helpful. It’s a family run business and giving great customer service is a top priority with no hard sell. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Manley motors

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Manley motors recently cant recommend highly enough Lee went above and beyond great customer service would definitely use again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Robert W on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from manley motors. Fantastic car, great customer service. Would highly recommend manley motors as the pice of the car was very reasonable and was valeted inside out. Thank you so much manley motors, 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy Dealer

    By Cary P on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a fiesta van from Manley motors back in January, after a couple of weeks I had problems with the ignition barrel, I contacted Lee who sent out his mechanic straight away and fixed the issue, Lee is a very trustworthy and honest dealer and I would not hesitate in recommending Manley motors or purchasing another vehicle myself 10/10


  • 5

    Would recommend for a friendly , safe service

    By Steve T on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, Covid safe, car was exactly as described, more tan helpful all round, all paperwork in order, my girlfriend was very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    These are the chaps to get your used car from.

    By MARGARET W on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful, friendly, helpful and genuine guys. I can't say enough good about my experience with Manley Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Jemma F on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my a Ford Focus from them this week, absolutely brilliant customer service, car is immaculate, a professional, honest and brilliant dealer ship without any pressure and have a great selection of cars. Very happy with my new car and would definitely recommend them and I’ll definitely go back again in a few years when I change my car again!


‹ Prev Next ›