play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07721 330200 | 07799 845060

Customer reviews of Manley Motors

At Manley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manley Motors

Manley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Brent L on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional a breath of fresh air in the sale of our fiesta will highly recommend Manley Motors


  • 5

    No communication

    By Marcus A on 07 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Messaged dealer as to why they are increasing the prices of their cars, no response whatsoever. An clear indication of their poor customer service.

    Reply from Manley Motors on 08/02/22

    thanks for taking time to send your review ,as with all cars prices have escalated and has most things ,we work so hard to please our clients and think if you took time to come and see us you would find that ,the car in question was still well under market value according to autotrader , if we can help you please come and see what we do ,we cant help market values , we do hope you can find a suitable car that suits your needs ,kind regards manley motors


  • 5

    Have recommended to friends

    By Debbie H on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our Ford Mondeo Estate from them in June last year and had no trouble at all. Love the car to bits and the transaction was great, helpful and informative team.


  • 5

    A friendly, professional and very helpful car dealership

    By Brigid S on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I assisted my son in buying a used Ford Focus from Manley Motors and the car he bought was reasonably priced, had an MOT and oil change done and was in excellent condition inside and out. The car was ready for him to drive away a couple of days early and he is absolutely delighted with it. Manley Motors are honest, trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Dawn W on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine,honest,friendly. Lee was very accommodating in arranging viewing and purchase of a very fairly priced low mileage car in great condition, transacted quickly and professionally. Faultless service.


  • 5

    Great service great deal

    By Simon R on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got a new second hand car 2 months ago from Lee at Manly Motors and it’s been great. Having looked around a lot it was a competitive deal and Lee was really helpful. It’s a family run business and giving great customer service is a top priority with no hard sell. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Manley motors

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Manley motors recently cant recommend highly enough Lee went above and beyond great customer service would definitely use again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Robert W on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from manley motors. Fantastic car, great customer service. Would highly recommend manley motors as the pice of the car was very reasonable and was valeted inside out. Thank you so much manley motors, 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy Dealer

    By Cary P on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a fiesta van from Manley motors back in January, after a couple of weeks I had problems with the ignition barrel, I contacted Lee who sent out his mechanic straight away and fixed the issue, Lee is a very trustworthy and honest dealer and I would not hesitate in recommending Manley motors or purchasing another vehicle myself 10/10


  • 5

    Would recommend for a friendly , safe service

    By Steve T on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, Covid safe, car was exactly as described, more tan helpful all round, all paperwork in order, my girlfriend was very pleased with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›